MLB Baseball

#40
Steele Walker
AVG HR RBI
.071 1 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 7/30/1996 Birthplace: Prosper, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
June 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Steele Walker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Steele Walker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Steele Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Steele Walker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Steele Walker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Tex 5 14 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .071 .188 .286
Career 5 14 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .071 .188 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.