MLB Baseball

#45
Konnor Pilkington
ERA W-L K
3.75 0-0 15
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1997 Birthplace: Pascagoula, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed three runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Pilkington struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Pilkington struck out six, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Pilkington struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 5 2 0 12.0 12 5 5 0 8 0 15 1.67 3.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 2 0 12.0 12 5 5 0 8 0 15 1.67 3.75



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 154 96 89 91.7 63.37
Curveball 7 78 75 76.4 2.88
Slider 32 84 79 81.6 13.17
Changeup 50 86 79 83 20.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.