MLB Baseball

#2
Jose Barrero
AVG HR RBI
.207 2 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: SSBorn: 4/5/1998 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Barrero scored once. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 5-1. Barrero added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin 24 67 4 13 0 0 0 2 1 26 1 1 .194 .206 .194
2021 Cin 21 50 4 10 4 1 0 3 3 17 1 0 .200 .286 .320
2022 Cin 8 29 3 6 1 0 2 3 0 17 1 0 .207 .207 .448
Career 53 146 11 29 5 1 2 8 4 60 3 1 .199 .235 .288

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.