MLB Baseball

#6
Drew Waters
AVG HR RBI
.240 5 18
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 12/30/1998 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 9-2. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-2. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-5. Waters scored once. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 7-1. Waters scored twice. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. Waters scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 13-12. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Drew Waters went 3 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Waters scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-3. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 12-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-1. Waters scored once. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the San Diego Padres 15-7. Waters scored twice. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Drew Waters went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5. Waters scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Drew Waters went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Waters scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Drew Waters went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 KC 32 96 14 23 6 1 5 18 12 40 0 0 .240 .324 .479
Career 32 96 14 23 6 1 5 18 12 40 0 0 .240 .324 .479


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.