MLB Baseball

#66
Kyle Muller
ERA S K
8.03 0 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-7 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1997 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kyle Muller allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Muller struck out four, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Kyle Muller improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Saturday. Muller struck out five, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on four hits and six walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Muller struck out three, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.