MLB Baseball

#60
William Contreras
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 1
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: CBorn: 12/24/1997 Birthplace: Puerto Cabello, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2015)


Latest News
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-William Contreras went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-William Contreras went 3 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-William Contreras went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Atl 4 10 0 4 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .400 .400 .500
Career 4 10 0 4 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .400 .400 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.