MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Brandon Brennan
ERA S K
4.56 0 47
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1991 Birthplace: Mission Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by White Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Brandon Brennan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Thursday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Brandon Brennan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brandon Brennan improved to 3-6, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Thursday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-10 on Sunday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Friday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Sunday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Sunday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Brandon Brennan blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Thursday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Friday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Thursday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-5 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Thursday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Tuesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Sunday. Brennan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Brandon Brennan improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 14-1 on Sunday. Brennan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Wednesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-10 on Thursday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brandon Brennan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Brandon Brennan improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Brennan struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Monday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-4 on Thursday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Thursday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 3 6 0 - 2 44 0 0 47.1 34 25 24 6 24 4 47 1.23 4.56
Career 3 6 0 - 2 44 0 0 47.1 34 25 24 6 24 4 47 1.23 4.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 374 97 85 94.7 51.66
Slider 49 89 84 87.1 6.77
Changeup 301 87 82 84.7 41.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.