MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Elvis Luciano
ERA W-L K
5.87 1-0 25
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 184
Position: SPBorn: 2/15/2000 Birthplace: Boca Chica, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Elvis Luciano walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Saturday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Elvis Luciano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Wednesday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-3 on Saturday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Wednesday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.51 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Elvis Luciano walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Sunday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Friday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Thursday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Friday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two runs on five hits in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 2.24 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2 on Monday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Wednesday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 10-2 on Sunday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Saturday. Luciano struck out three, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Elvis Luciano walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Wednesday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Elvis Luciano improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Elvis Luciano walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Wednesday. Luciano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-1 on Saturday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7 on Friday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Luciano struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Elvis Luciano allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Luciano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 30.2 35 20 20 4 24 1 25 1.92 5.87
Career 1 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 30.2 35 20 20 4 24 1 25 1.92 5.87

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 332 97 91 94.1 55.89
Slider 151 88 81 84.4 25.42
Changeup 111 91 84 88 18.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.