MLB Baseball

#68
Jordan Romano
ERA S K
2.70 0 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 4/21/1993 Birthplace: Markham, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jordan Romano allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Tuesday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jordan Romano blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Romano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Jordan Romano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jordan Romano improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Romano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 2 0 - 0 17 0 0 15.1 17 14 13 4 9 0 21 1.70 7.63
2020 Tor 2 1 2 - 3 15 0 0 14.2 8 3 2 2 5 0 21 0.89 1.23
2021 Tor 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 4 1 1 0 3 0 4 2.10 2.70
Career 3 3 2 - 4 36 0 0 33.1 29 18 16 6 17 0 46 1.38 4.32



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 98 95 96.8 45.71
Slider 38 92 86 89.1 54.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.