MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jordan Romano
ERA S K
5.06 0 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 4/21/1993 Birthplace: Markham, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
June 21 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jordan Romano fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Friday. Romano struck out five, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jordan Romano allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-6 on Wednesday. Romano struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jordan Romano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Saturday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jordan Romano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Wednesday. Romano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 2 3 3 2 1 0 11 0.56 5.06
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 2 3 3 2 1 0 11 0.56 5.06



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 99 92 95.3 66.67
Slider 29 89 83 86 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.