MLB Baseball

#29
Merrill Kelly
ERA W-L K
3.49 3-2 42
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 10/14/1988 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 3-2, allowing eight runs on five hits and four walks in 2.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Merrill Kelly improved to 3-1, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 8.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Friday. Kelly struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Merrill Kelly improved to 2-1, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Saturday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Merrill Kelly improved to 1-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out five, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Friday. Kelly struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.