MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Scott Heineman
AVG HR RBI
.213 2 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 9-4. Heineman scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 14-7. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-10. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Heineman scored twice. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tex 25 75 8 16 6 0 2 7 9 20 1 2 .213 .306 .373
Career 25 75 8 16 6 0 2 7 9 20 1 2 .213 .306 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.