MLB Baseball

#92
Génesis Cabrera
ERA W-L K
4.76 0-0 5
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 10/10/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Sunday. Cabrera struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Wednesday. Cabrera struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Sunday. Cabrera struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 StL 0 2 1 - 1 13 2 0 20.1 23 16 11 2 11 0 19 1.67 4.87
2020 StL 4 1 1 - 1 19 0 0 22.1 10 9 6 3 16 0 32 1.16 2.42
2021 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 4 4 3 1 3 0 5 1.24 4.76
Career 4 3 2 - 2 37 2 0 48.1 37 29 20 6 30 0 56 1.39 3.72

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 13 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 38 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2020 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 2 4 4 0 6 0 2 18.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 0 3 0 1 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 2 2 2 0 3 0 2 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 98 93 96 54.55
Curveball 26 82 77 79.9 29.55
Changeup 14 89 85 87 15.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.