MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
6.51 1-2 25
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 222
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 6.51 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-1, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.