MLB Baseball

#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
3.20 9-5 110
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 7 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 10-5, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 9-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Monday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 9-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 9-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 8-3, allowing five hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-0 on Tuesday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 7-3, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 7-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on six hits in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Monday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 6-2, allowing five hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 5-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Thursday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on four hits in 8.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 13-12 on Tuesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 5-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 4-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 12-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.