MLB Baseball

#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
3.04 7-2 81
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
June 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 7-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on six hits in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Monday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 6-2, allowing five hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 5-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Thursday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on four hits in 8.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 13-12 on Tuesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 5-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 4-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 12-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 39.2 44 25 23 5 14 0 37 1.46 5.22
2020 SF 3 4 0 - 0 13 11 0 54.1 61 38 33 4 24 1 46 1.56 5.47
2021 SF 11 3 0 - 0 27 26 0 148.1 128 53 50 9 36 0 158 1.11 3.03
2022 SF 7 2 0 - 0 15 15 0 91.2 81 33 31 6 22 0 81 1.12 3.04
Career 23 12 0 - 0 63 60 0 334.0 314 149 137 24 96 1 322 1.23 3.69

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2021 SF 28 46 7 6 2 1 1 7 2 21 0 0 .130 .167 .283
Career 65 55 7 7 2 1 1 7 3 23 0 0 .127 .172 .255

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 SF Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.2 9 1 1 0 1 0 17 0.61
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.2 9 1 1 0 1 0 17 0.61
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.2 9 1 1 0 1 0 17 0.61

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF Total 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 497 95 88 92.1 35
Slider 478 85 79 82.4 33.66
Changeup 445 89 83 86.4 31.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.