MLB Baseball

#23
Ty France
AVG HR RBI
.309 4 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 217
Position: 3BBorn: 7/13/1994 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 20 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. France scored once. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Ty France went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. France scored once. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .330 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. France scored once. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. France scored once. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. France scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 13-2. France scored once. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 4 with a double and four RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 10-7. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 13-2. France scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 14-4. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. France scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Ty France went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 12-7. France scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 69 184 20 43 8 1 7 24 9 49 0 2 .234 .294 .402
2020 SD 20 55 9 17 4 0 2 10 5 15 0 0 .309 .377 .491
2020 Sea 15 55 7 17 2 1 2 7 6 12 0 0 .309 .377 .491
2020 Tot 35 110 16 34 6 1 4 17 11 27 0 0 .309 .377 .491
Career 104 294 36 77 14 2 11 41 20 76 0 2 .262 .325 .435


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.