MLB Baseball

#30
Austin Allen
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 219
Position: CBorn: 1/16/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Allen scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 34 65 4 14 4 0 0 3 6 21 0 0 .215 .282 .277
2020 Oak 14 31 1 6 1 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .194 .219 .323
2021 Oak 4 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .625
Career 52 104 7 22 5 0 2 7 7 38 0 0 .212 .261 .317


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.