MLB Baseball

#13
Luis Barrera
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 11/15/1995 Birthplace: Tamboril, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Luis Barrera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-6. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luis Barrera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Luis Barrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Luis Barrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Oak 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.