MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Joe Harvey
ERA S K
4.30 0 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1992 Birthplace: Audubon, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Wednesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Joe Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Saturday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Joe Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Thursday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Saturday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Joseph Harvey allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Joseph Harvey improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Joseph Harvey allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Joseph Harvey allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Sunday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Joseph Harvey allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5 on Thursday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Thursday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Tuesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.0 11 6 5 1 7 0 11 1.80 4.50
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 4 3 3 2 3 0 3 1.31 5.06
2019 Tot 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 15 9 8 3 10 0 14 1.63 4.70
Career 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 15 9 8 3 10 0 14 1.63 4.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 245 97 91 95.3 79.8
Slider 57 91 85 87.2 18.57
Changeup 5 92 89 90.2 1.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.