MLB Baseball

#66
Josh Sborz
ERA S K
5.51 0 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1993 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Sborz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Friday. Sborz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Tuesday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Thursday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Sborz struck out three, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Tuesday. Sborz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed three runs on one hit and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Thursday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Tuesday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Saturday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Friday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Tuesday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Sunday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Friday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.