MLB Baseball

#66
Josh Sborz
ERA S K
3.92 0 29
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1993 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
June 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Tuesday. Sborz struck out four, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Josh Sborz improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 16-6 on Saturday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Josh Sborz fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Monday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Josh Sborz blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Wednesday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Tuesday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Friday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 10 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Wednesday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Josh Sborz improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 16-8 on Sunday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 3 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Josh Sborz fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-7 on Wednesday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Sborz struck out four, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 18-3 on Saturday. Sborz struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-3 on Wednesday. Sborz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 9-1 on Sunday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Saturday. Sborz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.