MLB Baseball

#2
Luis Rengifo
AVG HR RBI
.278 1 3
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1997 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Rengifo added a stolen base. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 108 357 44 85 18 3 7 33 40 93 2 5 .238 .321 .364
2020 LAA 33 90 12 14 1 0 1 3 14 26 3 1 .156 .269 .200
2021 LAA 54 174 22 35 1 0 6 18 9 38 1 0 .201 .246 .310
2022 LAA 13 36 4 10 1 0 1 3 5 7 1 1 .278 .381 .389
Career 208 657 82 144 21 3 15 57 68 164 7 7 .219 .298 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.