MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Bryan Abreu
ERA S K
1.04 0 13
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 204
Position: RPBorn: 4/22/1997 Birthplace: Santo Domingo Centro, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Bryan Abreu allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Saturday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Bryan Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Sunday. Abreu struck out three, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Bryan Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Thursday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryan Abreu allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Saturday. Abreu struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Bryan Abreu allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Saturday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Bryan Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Wednesday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Bryan Abreu allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 15-0 on Monday. Abreu struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Bryan Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Wednesday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 4 1 1 0 3 0 13 0.81 1.04
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 4 1 1 0 3 0 13 0.81 1.04


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 4 4 4 2 4 0 0 27.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 2 2 1 2 0 0 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 2 2 1 2 0 0 27.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 47 97 93 95.1 32.19
Curveball 36 88 83 85.2 24.66
Slider 60 89 85 87 41.1
Changeup 3 91 88 89.3 2.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.