MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Sam Hilliard
AVG HR RBI
.273 7 13
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 238
Position: RFBorn: 2/21/1994 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Hilliard scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .278 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 3 with two doubles Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7. Hilliard scored three times. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 6 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 10-5. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 27 77 13 21 4 2 7 13 9 23 2 0 .273 .356 .649
Career 27 77 13 21 4 2 7 13 9 23 2 0 .273 .356 .649


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.