MLB Baseball

#81
Denyi Reyes
ERA S K
2.35 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 11/2/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Denyi Reyes allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Friday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Denyi Reyes allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Denyi Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Friday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.