MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Huascar Ynoa
ERA W-L K
18.00 0-0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/28/1998 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2014)


Latest News
July 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-1 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 6 6 6 1 1 0 3 2.33 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 6 6 6 1 1 0 3 2.33 18.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 99 94 97.5 60.61
Slider 23 89 85 86.6 34.85
Changeup 3 91 90 90.7 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.