MLB Baseball

#67
Julian Merryweather
ERA S K
0.00 2 7
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/14/1991 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Merryweather struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Julian Merryweather recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Merryweather struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Julian Merryweather recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Merryweather struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 8 3 0 13.0 11 6 6 0 6 0 15 1.31 4.15
2021 Tor 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0.50 0.00
Career 0 0 2 - 2 11 3 0 17.0 12 6 6 0 7 0 22 1.12 3.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 29 100 97 98.3 54.72
Curveball 3 82 80 81 5.66
Slider 11 90 87 88.2 20.75
Changeup 10 83 79 80.8 18.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.