MLB Baseball

#25
Dylan Moore
AVG HR RBI
.161 1 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/2/1992 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.