MLB Baseball

#49
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.244 2 10
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
July 4 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 15-2. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
July 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 2 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
June 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
June 25 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
June 24 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 21 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET14:40 ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST12:40 PM CST2:10 PM VEN22:40 UAE12:40 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
June 19 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-0. Davis scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 18 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 17 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
June 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
June 12 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
June 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
June 10 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
June 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
June 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
June 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
June 3 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 12-1. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
May 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
May 28 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .636 with one home run this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 3 for 3 with a triple Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Davis scored once. He's now batting .857 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 10-2. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.