MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.056 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
May 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 6 18 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 1 0 .056 .056 .056
Career 26 43 4 6 1 0 0 0 1 12 4 0 .140 .178 .163


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.