MLB Baseball

#
Nick Ciuffo
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.