MLB Baseball

#46
Beau Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CBorn: 2/13/1990 Birthplace: Rockledge, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 7 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400
2019 Oak 10 23 3 4 0 0 2 2 4 6 0 0 .174 .321 .435
2019 Tor 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 11 25 3 4 0 0 2 2 4 7 0 0 .160 .300 .400
2020 Cle 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 21 38 3 5 1 0 2 2 5 11 0 0 .132 .250 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.