MLB Baseball

#72
Meibrys Viloria
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/15/1997 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-6. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Viloria scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 10 27 4 7 2 0 0 4 1 9 0 0 .259 .286 .333
2019 KC 42 133 7 28 7 0 1 15 10 44 0 1 .211 .259 .286
2020 KC 15 21 1 4 1 0 0 0 2 9 0 0 .190 .292 .238
Career 67 181 12 39 10 0 1 19 13 62 0 1 .215 .266 .287


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.