MLB Baseball

#52
Ian Hamilton
ERA S K
4.50 0 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/16/1995 Birthplace: Dover, New Hampshire
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ian Hamilton allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Tuesday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Ian Hamilton allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Hamilton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Ian Hamilton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Thursday. Hamilton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ian Hamilton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Tuesday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 1 2 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 6 5 4 2 2 0 5 1.00 4.50
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 4 2 2 0 5 0 4 2.25 4.50
Career 1 2 0 - 1 14 0 0 12.0 10 7 6 2 7 0 9 1.42 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 62 96 92 94.3 74.7
Slider 18 86 82 84.1 21.69
Changeup 3 86 84 85 3.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.