MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Murphy Smith
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 31 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Murphy Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Murphy Smith allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-5 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Murphy Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Monday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.