MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Ryan Burr
ERA S K
4.58 0 20
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/28/1994 Birthplace: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
May 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Friday. Burr struck out three, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ryan Burr fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Monday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Friday. Burr struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Monday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Monday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Friday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Wednesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Wednesday. Burr struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5 on Sunday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ryan Burr improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Friday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Wednesday. Burr struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Sunday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 12 8 8 3 6 1 6 1.86 7.45
2019 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 16 1 0 19.2 17 13 10 3 8 0 20 1.27 4.58
Career 1 1 0 - 0 24 1 0 29.1 29 21 18 6 14 1 26 1.47 5.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 207 98 92 95 58.15
Slider 56 86 81 83 15.73
Cut Fastball 93 91 84 87.2 26.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.