MLB Baseball

#44
Aristides Aquino
AVG HR RBI
.049 1 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/22/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .049 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .056 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .074 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.