MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Aristides Aquino
AVG HR RBI
.313 11 23
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/22/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 21 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .317 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .333 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .345 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He's now batting .353 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .362 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 17-7. Aquino scored twice. He's now batting .386 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .385 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .429 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .452 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 4 with three home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .464 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .417 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-5. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Aquino scored twice. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Cin 19 64 15 20 1 0 11 23 6 17 0 0 .313 .380 .844
Career 20 65 15 20 1 0 11 23 6 18 0 0 .308 .375 .831


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.