MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Adolis García
AVG HR RBI
.118 0 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 3/2/1993 Birthplace: Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 21 17 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .176
Career 21 17 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.