MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Trey Wingenter
ERA S K
4.93 1 70
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 233
Position: RPBorn: 4/15/1994 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Friday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Monday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Friday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-4 on Tuesday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-10 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Trey Wingenter blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Thursday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 18 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Trey Wingenter fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Trey Wingenter fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Trey Wingenter improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Saturday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 2 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-2 on Monday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Tuesday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-13 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 16-12 on Friday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Trey Wingenter fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Tuesday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out four, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 27 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Monday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Monday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Trey Wingenter blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Friday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Friday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Tuesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Trey Wingenter recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Tuesday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Thursday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 0 0 0 - 2 22 0 0 19.0 13 8 8 3 11 0 27 1.26 3.79
2019 SD 1 3 1 - 4 50 1 0 50.1 32 27 27 5 27 0 71 1.17 4.83
Career 1 3 1 - 6 72 1 0 69.1 45 35 35 8 38 0 98 1.20 4.54



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 481 99 92 96 54.72
Slider 398 90 82 85.9 45.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.