MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Jimmy Cordero
ERA S K
5.68 0 12
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 233
Position: RPBorn: 10/19/1991 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-0 on Sunday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Friday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-4 on Tuesday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Sunday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Saturday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Friday. Cordero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Friday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Cordero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. Cordero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Cordero struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8 on Tuesday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Friday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Wednesday. Cordero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Cordero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Wednesday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Tuesday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Saturday. Cordero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Saturday. Cordero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jimmy Cordero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Thursday. Cordero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.