MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Isaac Galloway
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: RFBorn: 10/10/1989 Birthplace: Pomona, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 11-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Galloway scored once. He's now batting .151 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Galloway scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9. Galloway scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Galloway scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Galloway scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Galloway scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Isaac Galloway went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 43 64 7 13 3 0 3 7 9 21 1 1 .203 .301 .391
2019 Mia 19 54 6 9 1 0 0 1 0 17 2 0 .167 .167 .185
Career 62 118 13 22 4 0 3 8 9 38 3 1 .186 .244 .297


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.