MLB Baseball

#5
Michael Perez
AVG HR RBI
.167 6 11
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1992 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .167 with six home runs this season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-2. He's now batting .161 with six home runs this season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Michael Perez went 4 for 4 with three home runs and five RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. He's now batting .169 with six home runs this season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 8-7. Perez scored once. He's now batting .129 with three home runs this season.
June 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .122 with three home runs this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Perez scored once. He's now batting .128 with three home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .122 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-5. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
June 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .119 with three home runs this season.
June 19 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .100 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .105 with two home runs this season.
June 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .107 with two home runs this season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .113 with two home runs this season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .122 with two home runs this season.
June 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .109 with two home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .114 with two home runs this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Perez added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .108 with two home runs this season.
May 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .118 with two home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .129 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 24 74 9 21 5 0 1 11 3 19 0 0 .284 .304 .392
2019 TB 22 46 6 10 5 0 0 2 8 19 0 0 .217 .345 .326
2020 TB 38 84 7 14 3 0 1 13 7 27 0 0 .167 .237 .238
2021 Pit 70 210 19 30 8 1 7 21 19 68 0 1 .143 .221 .290
2022 Pit 32 96 8 16 0 0 6 11 5 24 1 0 .167 .208 .354
Career 186 510 49 91 21 1 15 58 42 157 1 1 .178 .245 .312

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 8 7 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    LDS 3 5 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 7 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.