MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
3.14 6-1 42
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 6-1, allowing three hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ranger Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ranger Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Thursday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Tuesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 5-1, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 10-7 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Thursday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Monday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 19-11 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 4-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Thursday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Sunday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Friday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-2 on Thursday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-7 on Saturday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 3-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Thursday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Tuesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Saturday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.