MLB Baseball

#23
Zac Gallen
ERA W-L K
2.54 12-4 192
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: SPBorn: 8/3/1995 Birthplace: Somerdale, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Zac Gallen fell to 12-4, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Gallen struck out six, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out six, ending the game with a 2.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed one run on two hits in 8.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Gallen struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Zac Gallen fell to 12-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Saturday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 12-2, allowing three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Sunday. Gallen struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 11-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Sunday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 11-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Sunday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 10-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 on Tuesday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out six, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 9-2, allowing four hits over 7.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Thursday. Gallen struck out 12, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 8-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-0 on Saturday. Gallen struck out six, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 7-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Monday. Gallen struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Tuesday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 5-2, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Friday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 13 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Sunday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Tuesday. Gallen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Gallen struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two runs on two hits in 7.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Zac Gallen fell to 4-2, allowing six runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Friday. Gallen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Zac Gallen fell to 4-1, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Sunday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Zac Gallen fell to 4-1, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Sunday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 4-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Monday. Gallen struck out six, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Tuesday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 3-0, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Gallen struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 2-0, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Gallen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.