MLB Baseball

#65
Rylan Bannon
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 4/22/1996 Birthplace: Joliet, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2017)


Latest News
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rylan Bannon went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Rylan Bannon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rylan Bannon went 1 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Rylan Bannon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.