MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Nate Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.263 7 19
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Norfolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .272 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 10-9. He's now batting .281 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .281 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-2. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .305 with six home runs this season.
July 31 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
July 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
July 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
July 26 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
July 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
July 21 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
July 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .303 with five home runs this season.
July 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 3 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .315 with five home runs this season.
July 18 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
July 14 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
July 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 16-4. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 6 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 50 152 24 40 8 0 7 19 13 50 0 0 .263 .325 .454
Career 50 152 24 40 8 0 7 19 13 50 0 0 .263 .325 .454


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.