MLB Baseball

#12
Casey Mize
ERA W-L K
3.38 1-1 13
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/1/1997 Birthplace: Springville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2018)


Latest News
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Casey Mize fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Saturday. Mize struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Casey Mize improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Monday. Mize struck out five, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Casey Mize allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Mize struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.