MLB Baseball

#8
Josh Fuentes
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209
Position: 1BBorn: 2/19/1993 Birthplace: Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 24 55 8 12 1 0 3 7 1 20 1 0 .218 .232 .400
2020 Col 30 98 14 30 7 0 2 17 2 29 1 0 .306 .320 .439
2021 Col 12 42 4 8 1 0 1 5 0 12 0 0 .190 .190 .286
Career 66 195 26 50 9 0 6 29 3 61 2 0 .256 .269 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.